Punctuality counts

Standard

I am chronically a punctual person. Punctuality is showing respect for other people and their time. Being “on time” means arriving 10 minutes earlier.

Waiting ....

Waiting …. (Photo credit: Pravich Vutthisombut)

I don’t necessarily have a problem with “late” people – unless, of course, they are making me late. I can attest to the fact that chronically tardy people who ran late 10 years ago are the same people who run late now.

Whilst I am generally okay with their tardiness as friends, perhaps it’s a trait that I need to be more aware of for business dealings. Collaborate with like-minded people is one of life lessons learnt in 2015.

*peace*

 

Leave a Reply

